The Pelligrini Team

Our Denver-based merchandising team combines production background, extensive knowledge of branded goods and creativity to promote, communicate and distinguish your corporate identity.

John Wallrath

President

john@pelligrini.com
303.282.4745

Donald Schmidt

Sr. Account Lead

donald@pelligrini.com
303.562.1907

Cassie Duray-Bito

Account Coordinator

cassie@pelligrini.com
303.562.1909

Katie Hendrickson

Vice President

katie@pelligrini.com
303.562.1906

Stephanie Zapalik

Sr. Account Manager

stephanie@pelligrini.com
303.562.1908

Elliot Kovach

Account Coordinator

elliot@pelligrini.com
303.562.1917

Sr. (John C Wallrath)

Accounting

jcw@pelligrini.com
303.282.4745

Ben Goehler

Account Manager

ben@pelligrini.com
303.562.1905

Melanie Krcilek

Resource Manager

melanie@pelligrini.com
303.562.1006