The Pelligrini Team

Our Denver-based merchandising team combines production background, extensive knowledge of branded goods and creativity to promote, communicate and distinguish your corporate identity.

John Wallrath

President

john@pelligrini.com
303.282.4745

Melanie Krcilek

Resource Manager

melanie@pelligrini.com
303.562.1006

Kendel Lloyd

Account Coordinator

kendel@pelligrini.com
303.562.1916

Donald Schmidt

Vice President

donald@pelligrini.com
303.562.1907

Sr. (John C Wallrath)

Accounting

jcw@pelligrini.com
303.282.4745

Michelle McIntyre

Account Coordinator

michelle@pelligrini.com
303.282.4745

Sam Del Giudice

Warehouse Coordinator

Stephanie Zapalik

Sr. Account Manager

stephanie@pelligrini.com
303.562.1908

Ben Goehler

Account Manager

ben@pelligrini.com
303.562.1905

Austin Lohrengel

Warehouse Manager

austin@pelligrini.com
303.282.4745